Industrial Researcher Committee

We use artificial intelligence (AI) to translate the content on our website. This web page has been machine translated. If there are any uncertainties, please refer to the Danish text.

Chairman and Vice-Chairman

Chairman, Ingrid Sofie Harboe

Inprid is Vice President of Biometrics at Lundbeck. She has previously, among other things. has been employed as a statistician at Genmab and Novo Nordisk and has taught statistics and mathematics at both the University of Washington and the University of Copenhagen. Ingrid holds a Ph.D. in biostatistics from the University of Copenhagen and a diploma in 'Managing Medical product Innovation' from CBD SIMI Executive in Copenhagen.

Vice-President, René Chester Goduscheit

René is a professor at the Department of Business Development and Technology at Aarhus University. He has previously been a professor at the Center for Integrative Innovation Management at the University of Southern Denmark. René has a PhD in network-based innovation from the Center for Industrial Production at Aalborg University

Members of the Industrial Research Committee

Adelina Rogowska-Wrzesinska
University of Southern Denmark, Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology

Professor and Chief Physician
Andreas Kjær
University of Copenhagen, Department of Biomedicine / Rigshospitalet

Senior Innovation Manager
Anita Friis Sommer
LEGO Group

Professor MSO
Brian Vejrum Wæhrens
Aalborg University, Center for Industrial Production

Professor & amp; Academic Director
Christer Karlsson
Copenhagen Business School, Operations Management

Professor / CEO
Christian Kapel
University of Copenhagen, Department of Plant and Environmental Sciences / ParaTech A / S

Connie Svabo
Roskilde University, Department of Communication and Humanities Science

Senior Director Formulation & amp; Delivery
Hanne B. Rasmussen
Novo Nordisk A / S

Professor, Deputy Head of Department
Henrik Callesen
Aarhus University, Department of Animal Science

VP Biometrics
Ingrid Sofie Harbo (Chair)
H. Lundbeck A / S

Ira Assent
Aarhus University, Department of Computer Science

Partner, Head of Sustainability Engineering
Jakob Strømann-Andersen
Hennning Larsen Architects

Professor MSO
Julie Borup Jensen
Aalborg University, Department of Learning and Philosophy

Lise Byskov Herslund
University of Copenhagen, Department of Geosciences and Nature Management

COO, sales and business development director
Mogens Durup Nielsen
Xtel Wireless

Research Area Manager
Niels Henrik Pontoppidan
Oticon A / S

Professor, Head of Department
Peter Sestoft
IT University, Software & amp; Systems

Chief Specialist
Philip C. Dear
Vestas Wind Systems A / S

René C. Goduscheit (Vice-Chairman)
University of Aarhus, Department of Business Development and Technology

Susan Stipp
Technical University of Denmark, Department of Physics

Country Director Environment and Health
Torben Kristiansen

Chief Data Scientist
Tue Lehn-Schiøler
Danske Bank / BrainCapture

Head of Clinic, Professor
Ulrik Niels Lassen
Rigshospitalet, Department of Oncology / University of Copenhagen, Department of Clinical Medicine